BBB-A Google Guaranteed
Call Today 888.341.9885
License No. 1009118 - Bonded & Insured

Tell us about your experience

Rating:

Send Review

Reviews

5

“Finding a reliable, honest, skilled and reasonably priced electrician can be a challenge. After finding USamerican electrical on Google and reading their positive reviews on Yelp, I decided to call them for a quote on a problem I was having with my electrical panel. They came out to look at the problem and gave me a fair price to do the repairs. Work was done in a timely and professional manner at a reasonable price. Very happy with my experience.”

-Veek T

February 22, 2018

5

“We had an electrical issue at one of our stores that took days to identify. Arvin With USAmerican Electrical was so patient and ensured that the issue was contained and identified. Excellent communication and follow up. THANK YOU”

-Chad Chapman/WDC APPLIANCES

February 14, 2018

5

“For me hiring somebody is both about how good they are at the job, as well as the type of person they are. With US American services I had no problem with either category. Thank you guys for the positive experience!”

-Li W Tran

December 08, 2017

5

“I needed a bathroom light/fan installed and calling USAmerican was a really easy way out. They came in, hooked up the unit, and left no mess whatsoever. Thank you guys for the quick and professional work.”

-Diego Robertson

November 28, 2017

5

“I don't know anything about electrical work so when I called Arvin everything went really smoothly. He knows all about the cabling and what to connect where, etc. Thank you Arvin!”

-Gabriel S.

August 23, 2017

5

“Arvin is truly amazing. He understands what he is doing and fixed everything at my parents' home in a timely manner. We'll definitely work with him again.”

-Stephen Kohn

June 16, 2017

5

“A very positive experience working with you guys. I will recommend you to all our family & friends.”

-Harold Kuo

May 12, 2017

5

“These guys are very professional and helpful. They did a great job! If we ever need anything done we will call again!”

-Sheril Tyre

March 05, 2017

5

“Marvin is incredibly skilled, responsive, and reliable. He does a fantastic job everytime and really tries his best to schedule me even on his busiest days. Also, his quotes are always reasonable.”

-Tarek M

February 27, 2017

5

“Technicians were clean, appropriate, and very knowledgeable. They were timely and efficient.”

-Julia Corelli

January 06, 2017

5

“We had a serious electrical problem in our everyday room that another well-known electrician sent a couple of guys to take a look at. After beating around the bush, they came up with a ridiculous quote and recommended we changed out the entire power lines in the room. After calling USAmerican Electrical, my wife and I were pleased to find out that fixing our problem shouldn't cost nearly a fraction of that quote. Arvin and the guys came in and fixed everything and really took the stress out of the equation. We now spread the good word: always go with USAmerican Electrical Services for all your electrical needs.”

-Barry Atwater

December 06, 2016

5

“Arvin did a very good job. He is very knowledgeable in the business.”

-Fumio Yokota

October 10, 2016

5

“These guys know what they're doing and had much more competitive prices than the others we first called. Keep up the great work!”

-Damien S.

September 22, 2016

5

“AMAZING! Both highly-skilled and excellent customer support. You guys deserve a full 5 stars.”

-Martha Loeffler

July 01, 2016

5

“I can't say enough about the professionalism exhibited by Mike and crew. Thank you for the kindness and great service. I will definitely call them again if I need more repairs.”

-Julie Kattan

May 30, 2016

5

“I was referred to this company by one of my friends and called them regarding a burnt out light fixture. Great service! I am glad I chose this company and will continue using their services again!”

-Cathy Marine

February 06, 2016

5

“I was having a couple of issues with my lighting in my ceiling. I called a couple other electricians, but they failed to come through. Arvin did a great job and I'm glad I went with his services.”

-Marty Matthews

January 12, 2016

5

“If you're looking for somebody GOOD with a GOOD price and a GOOD turnaround, these are the guys to call. Thank you USAmerican Electrical!”

-Hannah Kim

December 05, 2015

5

“We had some electrical issues in the backyard and weren't sure what the problem was. Marvin was VERY thorough and went above and beyond to help us assess the problem with the path of least resistance. After fixing everything, we thought he was kidding when he said he was done and was on his way out. Thank you Marvin for the quick turnaround and the fine work you did for us. Keep up the great crafstmanship!”

-J.B.

November 19, 2015

5

“It was a great pleasure working with Arvin! He was able to fix our lights and charged us a very fair price. Highly recommended for any problems you may have. He is also a nice guy, easy to communicate with.”

-Daniel K

October 23, 2015

5

“Needed some old worn out cabling replaced and Arvin did a great job. I'll be sure to call you again for future problems.”

-Jarret Addario

September 13, 2015

5

“Arvin arrived on time and quickly assessed our problem, which was a quick fix. He genuinely suggested alternate solutions to prevent similar problems from potentially appearing in other areas of the house. We took notes of his wise advise and look forward to hiring him again for future projects.”

-Calvin Kong

June 17, 2015

5

“I had several smaller electrical projects that I had been meaning to take care of for a long time and kept pushing it off until we had a leak and got some serious electrical damage. I knew it was time, so my aunt recommended USAmerican. I must say that working with them was an absolute pleasure and they really helped knock out all the issues in a professional manner. Do NOT hesitate to hire USAmerican next time you need electrical work done.”

-Annabelle O'Leary

June 09, 2015

5

“Thanks USAmerican Electrical for fixing my switches very quickly! Great work...”

-Rich T. Laverdi

May 29, 2015

5

“We had to redo all of our electrical panels and GFCI plugs and our friend Peter recommended we hired USAmerican Electrical. Simply put, we did and are proud of our decision. They did a solid job and we highly recommend them to our friends every chance we get!”

-Arthur Knolls

April 14, 2015

5

“Very professional and they knew what they were doing. Also friendly and easy to work with. Highly-recommended.”

-Donald Yule

March 24, 2015

5

“Arvin is a very friendly and nice fellow! He explained very well what he needed to do and did a good job fixing our broken switches. We will be sure to call them again anytime an eleectrical problem comes up. Thanks a bunch, Arvin!”

-Barbara Chang

January 09, 2015

5

“Mike was able to come out the same day and was very professional. Even though he performed a small job for me this time, I would feel very confident hiring him for a bigger job next time around.”

-Samuel Delgado

December 23, 2014

5

“I am absolutely pleased with USAmerican Electrical! They did what was necessary to get us up and running and had incredibly fair prices. Above all, the honesty we saw was a huge plus and we would recommend their services to everyone we know.”

-Mira Hui

November 03, 2014

5

“I was quite impressed with Mike. He really is skilled at his work and takes the time to explain his job before jumping in and knocking out all our problems. Thank you guys for your awesome work!”

-Angie Rodriguez

October 13, 2014

5

“When we first moved in, our kitchen had some seriously flawed electrical work done prior to calling USAmerican Electric. The lights would randomly flicker, a loud hum was always there, and a couple of our recess lights kept dying prematurely. When we hired Arvin, all of these oddities went away and we finally got back the kitchen we longed for. Thank you guys for the magnificent wizardry! It was a pleasure working with your company.”

-Jamie Oleander

August 04, 2014

5

“The folks at USAmerican helped us install all of our new lighting in the dining room. They finished much faster than I imagined and working with them was definitely easier than most other stressful contractors. We will DEFINITELY be calling them again! :)”

-Liz Roebuck

July 25, 2014

5

“Great experience working with them! They arrived on time and installed everything fairly quickly. Thanks again Arvin!”

-Petros Simonian

June 14, 2014

5

“A friend recommended us to this company and we were very pleased working with them. They were very professional and technically savvy with everything we needed done around the house.”

-Daniel Lim

June 11, 2014

5

“My elderly husband injured his back trying to install new Christmas lighting. Luckily it was nothing serious that intensive massage treatment wouldn't fix, but it really was a heartache for the family. The therapist recommended that we hire a professional to take care of the rest of the installations, and sure enough we stumbled upon USAmerican Electrical Services. These boys were very professional and accomodating and it was a real pleasure working with them. We highly recommend their services for all electrical purposes. Thank you USAmerican Electrical!”

-Jessica Ambers Lee

May 07, 2014

5

“Very professional. I like how he took the time to explain things in simple terms and got everything done for a reasonable price.”

-Dave Macron

March 16, 2014

5

“Thanks a lot Mike for replacing all of our broken switches! Your service truly made a difference in helping our home renovation move along smoothly.”

-Amanda Pea

February 04, 2014

Contact Us Now

Tell us about your electrical needs.

Send My Info

Why Choose USAmerican?

Don’t be shocked by our outstanding service!

  • Same Day Service
  • Over 10 Years of Experience
  • Emergency Services Available
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
  • Licensed, Bonded, and Insured
  • Upfront Pricing – No Hidden Fees
  • $77 Off Same Day Service
 
Chat Representative
Hi, I'm Kristen from USAmerican Electrical Services.
Can I answer any questions?